This can be done by clicking on Group Mode and clicking on one guest in a group/multi-room, alternatively you can just tick multiple guests.
Please select ‘Check Out Checked’, the system gives you the option to ‘Check Out Individual’ each guest individually or Check Out All
If you choose to check out each guest individually it will load the Notes/Summary screen for each guest, if you choose to ‘Check Out All’ you will bypass this screen
You can then see (This reservation has passed validation and can be checked out)
Click Check out all
Your reservations have now been checked out.