When attaching a User(s) to a rate plan, the rate plan will only show and can only be edited by these Users.
- Click on the Users tab.
- Tick the Box(es) of the Users you wish to add to the rate plan.
- Click Add.
Please Note - only those users granted access will be able to amend that reservation in regards to moving or editing the booking if using the same rate plan.