Click on the User section on the left menu
Search for the User
Click on the Bin icon to the right
It will then ask you to input the email address from the User you are deleting
It will then clarify if the deletion was successful
Please note this will NOT delete the user from Rezlynx or Roomlynx
They will remain as a user in Rezlynx and Roomlynx but will not be able to access the system.